NYC Bound!

25 Sep

Bright lights…lots of cupcakes!  I’m headed to the Big Apple on Monday, but for one night only.  So,  I need your help deciding which cupcakery to hit up – it’ll be “readers choice”!  Take at look at the NYC cupcakeries on my On the Radar and cast a vote, or suggest something new.   Thanks all, you’ll be doing me a great service (I’m really indecisive)!

4 Responses to “NYC Bound!”

  1. Carla September 25, 2010 at 2:25 am #

    Please check out Crumbs Bake Shop, http://www.crumbs.com/
    with several locations in NY including Broadway, 1675 Broadway (53rd). I found out about the shop after my last visit to NY and I have friend them on Facebook to stay informed of an upcoming location in the DMV. Hope it makes the crusade list during your visit.

    • Doug Girma September 25, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

      You have to go to Baked NYC, they are amongst my fav in NY….have fun and i hope you have a good gym subscription to go along with your crusade lol

      • jnbean September 26, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

        I’ll definitely look them up, thank you Doug! You know, when I started up my crusade I was training for a 1/2 marathon so I felt the two activities kept me well balanced 🙂 I need to find something new to keep me moving, for sure!!

    • jnbean September 26, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

      Thanks so much, Carla! I will definitely be on the look-out.

Leave a Reply

