Cupcake Hangover

13 Sep

That’s the only way I can think to describe my condition.  With symptoms of headache, fatigue, a bit queasy, and the question “why did I eat so many cupcakes?” constantly streaming through my mind – this must be a cupcake hangover.

I’m not complaining though (well, maybe whining a little), because I’ve got some good scoop on cupcakeries!  Check back soon for impressions from the following establishments:

-Lavender Moon (Alexandria, VA)

-Alexandria Cupcake (Alexandria, VA)

-Fluffy Thoughts (McLean, VA)

-Cuppies & Beans (Dulles, VA)

-Sweetz Bakery (Dulles, VA)

One Response to “Cupcake Hangover”

  1. Nena September 14, 2010 at 1:05 am #

    Hey there! Alexis and I just checked to see if you’d written your review from yesterday. No such luck…I guess you are very busy packing boxes (boo hoo). We will check back later this week!

Leave a Reply

